A Media Planner from United Kingdom got rid of his cardiac issues with Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Best Heart Transplant Surgeon India

Hi this is Martin, I am from London and recently I got my cardiac surgery of heart syndrome from Dr. K R Balakrishnan who happens to be the best heart transplant surgeon India. All thanks to this man who happens to be the Chief Cardiac Surgeon Fortis that made me free from the cardiac issues once for all. I remember the days when I was diagnosed with heart syndrome and I was wondering what to do next when one of my friends suggested me to plan my surgery in India and even gave me references about Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Transplant Surgeon Chennai Fortis Hospital. Initially I thought this idea to be impractical but when researched over the internet I found this possible. I therefore came in touch with a medical tourism company, which answered all my queries and helped me to make my mind to plan the cardiac surgery from Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Best Heart Transplant Surgeon India.dr-k-r-balakrishnan

The moment I gave my green signal to the treatment, they helped me a lot to get my medical visa, managed my accommodation and a number of other things which I needed for the surgery to be done by Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Best Heart Transplant Surgeon India. When I reached at the Airport, I was warmly welcomed by the man from this company and he took me straight to the guest house along with getting the food on time and other things the best. I was soon taken to the hospital for the initial appointment with Dr. K R Balakrishnan who also happens to be the Chief Cardiac Surgeon Fortis. He got things done with great ease and checked with things as to plan my transplant surgery right on time. All my tests and other things were carried out with care and professionalism, thanks to this group that took care of the same.

Soon I was admitted and found inside the operation table after doing all the initial arrangements like meeting the doctor – Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Best Heart Transplant Surgeon India, setting up the tests and a number of other things, which required to be done on time to make things with great ease and professionalism. My surgery was done smoothly, thanks to the Dr. K R Balakrishnan and his team who set up the things right along with doing a number of other things for me. I must say I was treated the best seeking the help of Chief Cardiac Surgeon Fortis – Dr. K R Balakrishnan. In terms of cost, I was really lucky enough to get the surgery done with great affordability. Thanks to the Transplant Surgeon Chennai Fortis Hospital and his team who all went out of the way to manage things for me.

My surgery was a big success, all courtesy to Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Best Heart Transplant Surgeon India who did things the best for me. I was observed for two days and soon shifted to the general ward to allow things smooth down the line. The recovery was nice and so was the physical therapy that went under the guidance of Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Chief Cardiac Surgeon Fortis. My stay at the Transplant Surgeon Chennai Fortis Hospital was really cool and comfortable as the medical staff was really supporting and cooperative allowing things in a right way to conduct. I thank my medical tourist company who took great care of mine helping me to smoothen the surgery and allowing things to work for the after math of surgery seeking the help of the best heart transplant surgeon India. I thank them and Dr. K R Balakrishnan the Chief Cardiac Surgeon Fortis for the kind gesture and successful heart surgery.

For More Details:
India Cardiac Surgery Consultants
Email: drbalakrishnan@indiacardiacsurgerysite.com
91-9370586696

About indiacardiacsurgery

I am Rachel Smith,associated with India Cardiac Surgery Consultants. India Cardiac Surgery is a popular name in the field of heart surgery. These consultants are having a team of skilled and experienced cardiac surgeons.
Image | This entry was posted in Healthcare,Cardiac Surgery,Surgery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

